Leave No Scone Unturned — buy book

  • このトピックは空です。
0件の返信スレッドを表示中
  • 投稿者
    投稿
    • #1335 返信
      Joel Altom

      Leave No Scone Unturned
      (Chef-to-Go Mystery, #2)
      by Denise Swanson

      Leave No Scone Unturned — READ MORE

      • Author: Denise Swanson
      • Publisher: Poisoned Pen Press
      • ISBN: 9781492648413 (1492648418)
      • Release date: March 26, 2019
      • Language: english
      • Genres: mystery, fiction, romance, adult, food
      • Series: Chef-to-Go Mystery, #2
      • Format: mass market paperback, 344 pages

      About The Book

      Another deadly fun Chef-to-Go mystery from New York Times bestselling author Denise Swanson!

      The back-to-school season can be murder

      It’s the beginning of the university’s fall semester and Dani can’t wait for the college students to return to Normalton, Illinois — after all, without them, there is no one to support her Lunch-to-Go service, which is a vital part of her Chef-to-Go business. But Normalton University’s orientation week is marred by a mysterious murder, along with a series of car-jackings and sightings of a mysterious creature in a pond on campus. And with the whole town feeling unsettled, Dani finds herself dealing once again with the infuriatingly handsome Spencer Drake, the head of security at the university.

      Although Dani vowed that her life would never again be boring and routine after she quit her stifling corporate job, she had no idea that she’d end up dealing with such strange happenings — not to mention murder. But as the trouble in Normalton draw worryingly close to home, Dani realizes that if the killer isn’t caught soon, she may be the next one who is found scone cold dead.

      A delicious cozy mystery, perfect for readers of Kate Carlisle and Gayle Leeson!

      The Chef-to-Go Mysteries:

      Tart of Darkness (Book 1)

      Leave No Scone Unturned (Book 2)

      PDF book Leave No Scone Unturned Denise Swanson read. Paperback Leave No Scone Unturned for Mac on Dymocks. FictionBook ebook Leave No Scone Unturned buy cheap.

0件の返信スレッドを表示中
返信先: Leave No Scone Unturned — buy book
あなたの情報: